Anmeldelser

Google Reviews

tanja s
tanja s
08:08 29 Mar 18
Nataly is a great professional and a very nice person. We had an awesome fotoshooting in Copenhagen!
Olga Kalyayeva
Olga Kalyayeva
14:10 19 Feb 18
Very good professional service. I have no doubt whom to choose for the next photo session.
Se alle anmeldelser

Facebook Reviews

Nataly Dauer Photography
5.0
drevet af Facebook
Ellinor Bengtsson
Ellinor Bengtsson
2019-08-26T17:25:51+0000
We saw Natalys work online and loved it and saw she should work in Provence just the days we was there on holiday! So we book a pregnancy-shoot in the lavendels fields. Nataly is so talented and has a big heart, we had a really fun evening!!! The results was amazing beautiful and she has done an fantastic job with the edited photos. We highly recommend Nataly as a photographer and looking forward to do another shoot in the future! Thanks all again for your lovely work, best regards, Ellinor & Per (and the belly 😊)læs mere
Pooja Shyam Bhatt
Pooja Shyam Bhatt
2019-08-21T12:33:50+0000
We found Nataly at the last minute when our photographer backed out. She was extremely accommodating and found a suitable date for us. Not only was she friendly, but she also helped us with outfit suggestions for the shoot. She is very professional, friendly and helps you ease into the various poses so you get great pictures! We really enjoyed taking pictures with her and it was a fun evening! The pictures are fabulous and of great quality. Thank you Nataly, look forward to working again with you!læs mere
Nick Boris
Nick Boris
2019-08-05T23:00:41+0000
We found Nataly online and loved her work. She was easy to book a date and time with and the short contract was easily signed. We met as agreed and thoroughly enjoyed the morning with her. She's very talented and a joy to work with. We took a few shots with the three of us but mainly focused on our 13 year old daughter. The photos came earlier than agreed via email and we LOVE the results. Nataly is a very talented professional photographer that we highly recommend.læs mere
Julie Risha
Julie Risha
2019-05-11T18:00:43+0000
Very professional artist who captured the most beautiful moments of our daughter’s marriage in Copenhagen. Thank you so much Nataly Dauer!læs mere
Olga Soygina
Olga Soygina
2019-03-29T13:11:22+0000
С Натальей мы познакомились чуть больше года назад, когда она согласилась помочь нам. До этого никто из нас не пользовался услугами профессионального фотографа и поэтому немного нервничали. Мы сразу почувствовали, что Наталья это именно тот человек, который не просто снимает. У нас создалось впечатление, что она вместе с нами прожила очень важный для нас день. Наталья сумела как-будто остановить мгновение, наполнив фотографии тем настроением и чувствами, которые мы переживали. Ровно через год мы вернулись к Наталье, и очарование повторилось снова. Мы очень благодарны, что нашли такого человека!!!! И очень надеемся, что встретимся вновь!!! Огромное спасибо!!!læs mere
David Feller
David Feller
2019-02-26T12:37:56+0000
The quality and authenticity of Nataly’s ‘reportage’ style stood out when we first started searching online for the perfect photographer for our wedding at City Hall, Copenhagen. And, we were just so delighted when she told us that she was available for our chosen date. On a fiercely cold and windy day in January, in our wedding day ‘bubble’, emotionally consumed by everything that was happening around us during this most special of days, it was such a relief and comfort to know that there was someone there on whom we could rely to bring together all of her artistic talent, technical expertise, local knowledge, professional experience and calm demeanour, to capture the love, the laughter, the cold 🥶, the warmth, and the splendour of the dream, so beautifully. My wife and I will be forever grateful for these digital moments... Thank you, Nataly x David and Alex London, February 2019læs mere
Sil Viace
Sil Viace
2018-12-11T08:39:42+0000
We had a lovely family photo session with Nataly in Tivoli. What I liked about Nataly's work is that she takes time to connect with you and know a bit about you both before and during photosession. In this way she creates a connection and then she comes with best recommendations which suits specifically you. She is flexible, attentive to details and dedicated and she makes great artistic pictures! We really enjoyed the day with Nataly and will highly recommend her as a trustworthy photographer.læs mere
Milla Art
Milla Art
2018-11-19T15:47:37+0000
Nataly is a brilliant Photographer. It was a real pleasure to work with her. Sie is very creative and has her own style. If you take Nataly as a Photographer at any event, you can be sure that you become very special and high quality pictures and video! Thank you Nataly for your wonderful work!læs mere
Ken West
Ken West
2018-09-12T19:03:36+0000
Nataly was the photographer at our wedding in August 2018 - she was there in the church and also took photos afterwards of us and our guests, and it was a good experience. The pictures we received were great! Really good quality, nice editing and she even gave a few extra pictures to the amount we had ordered. Can definitely recommend!læs mere
A.c. Woodring
A.c. Woodring
2018-09-04T23:17:38+0000
Nataly made our day so special- she knew of places around the city and in Tivoli Garden that made gorgeous backdrops for our wedding day!læs mere
Miho Tamei
Miho Tamei
2018-07-21T03:06:48+0000
Nataly shot us for our location-photo at the Frederiksborg castle. It is an amazing beautiful place. She made relaxing condition, and we realy enjoyed our shooting time. And she tried to shoot inside of the castle for us. Her edited photos are very nice and soft mood. We really love them! And we had a chance to talk with her about denmark! It was also very interesting! We really want to ask her the shooting again. Thank you(^^)læs mere
Inna Mironova
Inna Mironova
2018-07-03T15:13:51+0000
Nataly shoot us for our wedding day in February and I am being late with my feedback, sorry for that. But for those of you who are looking for the best photographer in Copenhagen for your special day there - you found her and it’s Nataly Dauer. She’s not only a professional photographer and editor but also has a great personality, and literary made our day as we were all alone with my already-husband. The photos we received were amazingly beautiful and good edited. We still discuss what photos to print as they all are nice and we just love them. Our family and friends also said how amazing these photos are. So, I highly recommend Nataly as a photographer in Denmark and I’m sure if we come there again for another special event in our life - we’ll definitely ask Nataly to share it again with us. Nataly, wish you many many nice clients, professional and personal achievements. Thank you again so much for your professionalism and big heart! Best Regards, Inna & Timolæs mere
Olga Jóhannesson
Olga Jóhannesson
2018-05-24T18:27:45+0000
We had a baptism photoshoot with Nataly and liked it immensely. Very easy and professional during the shooting (we had hardly noticed her during the ceremony in the church) and excellent pictures as a result. It wasn´t the easiest shoot with three kids of 5yo, 3yo and 9 month, but she nailed it. Pictures are wonderful. Portraits are wonderful. We actually look like a royal family 🙂 Everyone is very happy. Definitely choose her next time. Definitely recommend her.læs mere
Meer Lilie
Meer Lilie
2018-03-10T20:22:04+0000
Nataly made our wedding day more special and the pictures she gave us captured the beauty of the moment. The wedding was supposed to be a formality, but after contacting Nataly we felt that the wedding would be more exciting. She lead us through the ceremony and broke the nervous tension with her calm demeanour. The photo shooting made the ceremony and the aftermath not just special, but a fun and memorable experience as well. We highly recommend her.læs mere
Ольга Сафонова
Ольга Сафонова
2018-01-15T20:39:01+0000
Stine Louise Hansen
Stine Louise Hansen
2018-01-03T16:10:29+0000
In December I had Nataly come to my home to make a Christmas video of my son, my sister, my mother and I and I received it today. It´s amazing, just what I dreamed of. I don´t have any live pictures of my grandmother, so I wanted this for my son. I will cherish this video forever <3 Thank you Nataly <3læs mere
Евгения Журавель
Евгения Журавель
2017-12-22T09:14:08+0000
Linyú Yribarren
Linyú Yribarren
2017-12-17T07:29:43+0000
We had a very particular experience and am sure is not an usual case as normally people prepare everything in advance for the wedding day. In our case, we had so many things going on, mainly related to our documentation (well, my documentation, I am Venezuelan and asking for the minimum document can become hell) that when finally we managed to confirm the wedding day in Copenhagen (we live in Germany), we had less than a week before the wedding... The fact is that our wedding was on Monday, we arrived in Copenhagen on Saturday evening, and on Sunday, 24 hour before the wedding, we realized: and the photographer????????? Well, the last thing I lose is hope, and I believe in the right thing happening. My husband started to visit some websites of photographers in Copenhagen and contacted a few, explaining the situation, and that we needed a photographer for "tomorrow at 11:00 am in the Court House for our wedding". OMG, that was short notice. But we had hope. Nataly called back that Sunday afternoon... She might be able to make it! We set up a Skype call for that evening, talked about our need, formalized everything, she explained us her service. And on Monday October 2nd she was there when we arrived. And of course she recognized us, hahahaha, I was the most exotic bride that morning in the court house. It was a super nice experience with Nataly, just as if we had meet her time in advance, had explained her what we wanted and had planned every single detail. I am amateur photographer and am used to deal with taking pics of others. It was the first time I was not behind the camera. I do not know any other photographer in Copenhagen, but I can totally recommend Nataly for your event. She is good at connecting with people and very good at finding the proper angle. Nataly is flexible and will be able to get creative when things are not as expected. Nataly is a kind person and her experience in life, I feel, has help her to grow and be a good person. With her you will feel relaxed, and that is what you need, to relax and let her do the rest. No doubts, this woman is good. If you choose her, hoy will be in good hands and will love your pics for ever, as we are loving ours. Thanks so much Nataly! Linyúlæs mere
Irina De
Irina De
2017-11-01T21:59:19+0000
Best of the best!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Cindy Kullmann
Cindy Kullmann
2017-10-16T12:14:14+0000
Nataly’s unique style of pictures is just amazing. She captured the moments in my pictures so beautifully & created memories for me that will last a lifetime. Love your work Nataly xxxlæs mere
Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid
2017-10-07T18:33:58+0000
When I was looking for a photografer for my wedding in Copenhagen, I immediately knew she was the right one . She made a fantastic job, in fact even better that i could imagine. We are delighted with the pictures. We wish you Nataly a lot of success in your career as photografer and make more people happy with the wonderful pics you make on these special moments in life. ❤️👍🏻🌺læs mere
Sook Ping Tan
Sook Ping Tan
2017-10-06T05:04:01+0000
Happy to have found Nataly to capture our holiday photographs. All the pictures are so lovely and it is really nice and memorable to have family portrait taken professionally in Copenhagen in such a natural way!læs mere
Robin von Schilling
Robin von Schilling
2017-09-06T15:46:12+0000
I can highly recommend Nataly's photography service. Not only did she spend more time with us and provided more photos to us than we paid for but with her charming personality she also managed to put both of us at ease very quickly to make us feel comfortable being photographed. The pictures she took of us at our wedding ceremony and at beautiful locations in Copenhagen turned out much better than we could've wished and hoped for. We will, for the rest of our lives, have these stunning pictures as mementos of this important day. Thank you so much, Nataly!læs mere
Lin Du
Lin Du
2017-09-06T15:41:47+0000
Very professional, very good! Such a nice photographer. Loved her work!
Alla Kurka
Alla Kurka
2017-07-09T18:23:11+0000
Nataly is very professional and very talented photographer. And she is just wonderful and amazing person. We had a great family photosession in may. Thank you so much for a nice time and amazing pictures. They were even beter then we expected.!!!læs mere
Nataliya Chernyuk
Nataliya Chernyuk
2017-07-08T12:28:47+0000
Jacqueline Low
Jacqueline Low
2017-06-05T10:09:00+0000
Nataly is a wonderful, kind, very professional and a very talented photographer! Thank YOU so much for our photo session in maternity. She did an amazing job in highlighting the most touching and tender moments of this beautiful experience of us expecting a baby. A moment we want to pause, savor and remember. Truely, thank you so much! Lots of love to you!læs mere
Мария Волохова
Мария Волохова
2017-06-04T10:23:15+0000
Niels Helgogaard
Niels Helgogaard
2017-04-29T21:42:30+0000
Nataly er rigtig sød og tager nogle fantastiske billeder. Vi havde en skøn formiddag ved kirsebær Allen i Bispebjerg kirkegård hvor Nataly lykkedes med at tage nogle virkelig gode billeder af vores ellers meget livlige børn.læs mere
Daria Gulceva
Daria Gulceva
2017-04-29T21:29:50+0000
Nataly is an amazing photograph! We had a great session in April 2017 in pink sacuras in Copenhagen and only few weeks later we got amazing pictures above our expectations!!! Thank you so much for great moments!læs mere
Анастасия Пермякова
Анастасия Пермякова
2017-03-08T21:24:17+0000
Nataly is a real professional and a talented artist. Creative, responsible, flexible with unique feeling for natural photos. Thank you very much for our wedding photoshoot! It felt great to have you with us on our big day. Every detail was prepared and discussed in advance, we got a lot of valuable advices, which we really appreciated. Fantastic pictures, great moments and wondeful memories for the whole life - you have captured it all on pictures!læs mere
Ольга Корепанова
Ольга Корепанова
2017-02-13T14:27:50+0000
Наташа спасибо за радость, за хорошее настроение, за чудесные воспоминания, которые сохранятся в нашей семье на всю жизнь! Живые фото, которые передают все эмоции и чувства! Спасибо за твой талант!læs mere
Zhanna Sitaylo
Zhanna Sitaylo
2017-02-12T16:51:45+0000
Елена Бавельская
Елена Бавельская
2015-03-24T11:25:39+0000
Regina Pawlukowicz
Regina Pawlukowicz
2014-11-25T15:42:28+0000
Alina Astafieva
Alina Astafieva
2014-09-08T15:34:26+0000
Наталья Дауэр
Наталья Дауэр
2014-02-06T20:38:18+0000
Marina Bondar
Marina Bondar
2014-01-25T22:07:41+0000
Рязанцева Наталия
Рязанцева Наталия
2014-01-25T08:44:02+0000
Ирина Мухина
Ирина Мухина
2014-01-25T05:30:36+0000
Денис Ларин
Денис Ларин
2013-12-24T19:47:09+0000
Тамара Мазурова
Тамара Мазурова
2013-12-23T15:55:08+0000
Irina Bausheva Bengtsen
Irina Bausheva Bengtsen
2013-12-20T21:35:51+0000
Mariia Grygoruk
Mariia Grygoruk
2013-12-10T15:24:06+0000
Every taken photo is a masterpiece in itself! Simply the best!
Nataliya Jørgensen
Nataliya Jørgensen
2013-11-11T13:05:09+0000
Nataly is a rarely sensitive and thoughtful photographer. I admire her ability to see charm in the ordinary. She has a fantastic skill of looking through the facade of human pride or insecurity and pulling out the very essence of the model, the natural beauty. Our family session with Nataly was a surprising experience for all of us. We were not asked to pose; we were allowed to be ourselves. Funny enough we could not figure out what exactly she was taking pictures of. But when we looked at the photos, we were amazed how clearly she captured the spirit of our family and how skillfully she showed the individuality of every one of us. It was an utter pleasure to work with such a talented, creative, tactful and understanding photographer.læs mere
Igor Novikov
Igor Novikov
2013-10-15T19:51:02+0000
Антон Андреев
Антон Андреев
2013-10-14T11:30:04+0000
Алена Серикова
Алена Серикова
2013-09-02T17:04:26+0000
Assem Askarova
Assem Askarova
2013-08-21T16:53:25+0000
Наталия Романюта
Наталия Романюта
2013-08-14T09:55:49+0000
Næste anmeldelser